top of page

Written & recorded over 2007 - 2008 & officially released in 2009, this (limited edition) is the very first release by Roy Shiels. It is a five song EP (extended play) featuring the tracks:

01. Vessel (4:00)
02. To Feel It (4:36)
03. State Of Mind (3:27)
04. The Girl (3:59)
05. It's Love (2:43)


Available in CD format (jewel case) & ships from Ireland.


Using WIX payments will show 'ADYEN NV' on your bank statement.


© 2009 Roy Shiels

Roy Shiels (2009) CD: The Teenage Storm EP

SKU: 5099386330301
  • The Teenage Storm EP was originally released in 2009 and it is a five song CD, totalling just under 19 minutes in length. 

bottom of page